• arrow
    LOG IN 
    • Log in using an option below.
         
      Forgot password?
      Login with Facebook
      Sign in with Twitter

  • REGISTER
ABOUT US
Shop Contact Us Submit Videos Who Are We? Hall Of Fame Advertising With PG Games Archive
BEST GAMES
Best games on iPhone Best games on iPad Best games on Apple Watch Best games on Android
FREE STUFF
Best free games on iPhone Best free games on iPad Best free games on Apple Watch Best free games on Android Competitions
GAME SALES
iPhone game sales iPad game sales Apple Watch game sales Android game sales
UPDATED GAMES
Latest iPhone game updates Latest iPad game updates Latest Apple Watch game updates Latest Android game updates
NEW RELEASES
New iPhone games New iPad games New Apple Watch games New Android games
MORE PG SITES
PG.biz PG FRANCE PG GERMANY PG Game Guides PG GameHubs PG Connects
MORE SM SITES
AppSpy 148 Apps Android Rundown iPhone Quality Index iPad Quality Index Android Quality Index Swipe Magazine Best App Ever Awards
PARTNERS
Metacritic
GameRankings
Pocket Gamer on NewsNow
GamesTracker
dx.net
UK Mobile Pages Directory
Skinflint Price Comparison
Nintendo Switch  header logo

 NINTENDO SWITCH NEWS

How to watch tonight's Nintendo Direct

For the September 13th edition

Product: Nintendo news | Manufacturer: Nintendo
 
Nintendo news Switch, thumbnail 1
Another week, another Nintendo Direct, it feels like. We honestly struggle to keep up - not least because the big N crams so much into such a small amount of time.

Tonight (September 13th) is a brand new edition, and while we won't be live-streaming it due to how late it's on in the UK, we'll still be breaking out a few stories and filling you in tomorrow morning.

But, you may ask, where can I watch this magnificent show? Don't you worry friendo, Nintendo has already set up the YouTube stream, so you can catch the whole thing right from the word go.

And you can do so... right here! The video is embedded below, so fire it up at 11pm UK time (that's midnight CEST/3pm PT/6pm ET) and be sure to learn all about what Nintendo has to offer.

Subscribe to AppSpy on
 

Reviewer photo
Ric Cowley 13 September 2018
Have your say! Related stories  
POPULAR STORIES
RECENT COMMENTS
LATEST NEWS
Running!