Pocket Gamer
News
The Pocket Gamer Podcast - Live on Twitch tonight!
by Danny Russell 24/4/2014
Product: Twitch news
Manufacturer: Twitch Interactive
Format: iPhone, iPad, 3DS, PS Vita, Windows Phone, Kindle, Ouya
This week's Pocket Gamer Podcast is coming a day early for Twitch viewers, for it'll be recorded and streamed live in front of your very eyes over on AppSpy's Twitch channel in under an hour!

There'll be a Steel Media trio in the Twitch video window today in the shape of AppSpy's James Gilmour, Pocket Gamer's Peter Willington, and 148Apps's Rob Rich. Rob's a special guest, so treat him nicely, right.

All three members of this mobile gaming Holy Trinity will be looking over this week's news and new releases, and will be chatting about what they've each been playing.

The games under the spotlight will be stealth puzzler Third Eye Crime, roguelike dungeon-crawler Wayward Souls, platform adventurer Leo's Fortune, and perhaps a few more. Tune in to find out what they are.

If you head over to the AppSpy Twitch channel right now and hit the "Follow" button, you'll get notified via e-mail or the Twitch app on your handheld device when the show starts. Otherwise, you can join us the old-fashioned way by sticking around below until 5pm BST / 9am PDT / 12pm EDT or leaving the AppSpy Twitch channel open.

We're keen to answer your questions and hear your comments, so - as ever - please do join in via the chat window.

More news >
Pocket Gamer homepage >
©2014 Steel Media Limited

Get even more pocket gaming goodness online at www.pocketgamer.co.uk