• arrow
    LOG IN 
    • Log in using an option below.
         
      Forgot password?
      Login with Facebook
      Sign in with Twitter

  • REGISTER
ABOUT US
Shop Contact Us Submit Videos Who Are We? Hall Of Fame Advertising With PG Games Archive
BEST GAMES
Best games on iPhone Best games on iPad Best games on Apple Watch Best games on Android
FREE STUFF
Best free games on iPhone Best free games on iPad Best free games on Apple Watch Best free games on Android Competitions
GAME SALES
iPhone game sales iPad game sales Apple Watch game sales Android game sales
UPDATED GAMES
Latest iPhone game updates Latest iPad game updates Latest Apple Watch game updates Latest Android game updates
NEW RELEASES
New iPhone games New iPad games New Apple Watch games New Android games
MORE PG SITES
PG.biz PG FRANCE PG GERMANY PG Game Guides PG GameHubs PG Connects
MORE SM SITES
AppSpy Free App Alliance 148 Apps Android Rundown iPhone Quality Index iPad Quality Index Android Quality Index Swipe Magazine Best App Ever Awards
PARTNERS
Metacritic
GameRankings
Pocket Gamer on NewsNow
GamesTracker
dx.net
UK Mobile Pages Directory
Skinflint Price Comparison
PlayStation Vita  header logo

 PLAYSTATION VITA NEWS - UPCOMING

Day of the Tentacle: Remastered coming on March 22nd, live gameplay shown today

Taking over the world, one mansion at a time

Summary News Review Screens Videos Articles Tips  
Product: Day of the Tentacle Remastered | Publisher: Double Fine | Genre: Adventure
For: PS Vita
 
Day of the Tentacle was one of the first games I've ever played. Of course, back in the days, it was impossible for me to finish the game without using a guide.

Thinking about it though, I'm not sure I could finish it today without needing help for some of the puzzles as its way of thinking can certainly be obtuse at times.



It doesn't matter though as Tim Schafer's timeless point and click masterpiece is getting a remastered version, just like Grim Fandago.

Of course, we already knew that but what we didn't know was exactly when it would release.

Today, GOG.com, announced that the game will be out on March 22nd with a live twitch showcasing the gameplay today, on March 8, at 7 PM GMT / 2 PM EST / 20:00 CET / 11 AM PST.

You can follow this live twitch here.

The game should also be out on Playstation Vita at that time but we'll edit the news if that's not the case.

Hopefully, just like Grim Fandago, it will also be released on mobile.
 

Clement Renaudin 8 March 2016
Have your say! Related stories  
POPULAR STORIES
RECENT COMMENTS LATEST NEWS
LATEST VIDEOS
VIDEO REVIEWS