• arrow
    LOG IN 
    • Log in using an option below.
         
      Forgot password?
      Login with Facebook
      Sign in with Twitter

  • REGISTER
ABOUT US
Shop Contact Us Submit Videos Who Are We? Hall Of Fame Advertising With PG Games Archive
BEST GAMES
Best games on iPhone Best games on iPad Best games on Apple Watch Best games on Android
FREE STUFF
Best free games on iPhone Best free games on iPad Best free games on Apple Watch Best free games on Android Competitions
GAME SALES
iPhone game sales iPad game sales Apple Watch game sales Android game sales
UPDATED GAMES
Latest iPhone game updates Latest iPad game updates Latest Apple Watch game updates Latest Android game updates
NEW RELEASES
New iPhone games New iPad games New Apple Watch games New Android games
MORE PG SITES
PG.biz PG FRANCE PG GERMANY PG Game Guides PG GameHubs PG Connects
MORE SM SITES
AppSpy Free App Alliance 148 Apps Android Rundown iPhone Quality Index iPad Quality Index Android Quality Index Swipe Magazine Best App Ever Awards
PARTNERS
Metacritic
GameRankings
Pocket Gamer on NewsNow
GamesTracker
dx.net
UK Mobile Pages Directory
Skinflint Price Comparison
3DS  header logo

 3DS NEWS

Where and when to catch today's Nintendo Direct and what's already leaked

Leak generation

Product: Nintendo news | Manufacturer: Nintendo
 
So it's a Nintendo Direct day yet again. Although, just like last time, it seems like a lot has leaked in advance.

First, a trademark appeared yesterday for a title called Monster Hunter Generations.



This gave credibility to another leak by a user on Neogaf who posted the following listing:



It seems then that we may see some news about Metroid Prime Federation Force and Star Fox Zero but not a whole lot more.

Super Nintendo games are also expected to appear but only for the New 3DS.

Here's the gist on when and where to catch up today's presentation:

When?


Today at: 11PM CET / 10PM GMT / 5 PM ET / 2 PM PT

Where?

Nintendo.co.uk
Nintendo.com
Twitch.tv (UK)
Twitch.tv (US)
 

Clement Renaudin 3 March 2016
Have your say! Related stories  
POPULAR STORIES
RECENT COMMENTS LATEST NEWS
LATEST VIDEOS
VIDEO REVIEWS