Six tinyBuild games will be announced for Switch tomorrow and these could be on the list
It's pretty obscure news, but earlier today tinyBuild announced that it's got six games on the way to Switch and we'll know which ones tomorrow at 10 AM PST/7 PM CET/6 PM GMT. 

You can watch the stream on Twitch, Facebook, or YouTube



It's already got a couple advertised, so I can only assume Phantom Trigger and Mr. Shifty are excluded from the bunch, but looking at tinyBuild's games these could be the most likely contenders to be getting a port. Well, providing that none of the six titles will be totally unannounced/new games.Obviously we'll also be holding out for getting Hello Neighbor on the Switch, but I'm not so sure that'll be happening any time soon. It took a while to get through and come out of development, so unless it spent a good lot of its time also developing a Switch version we may have to wait a while yet.
 
What titles do you hope tinyBuild will bring to the Switch? Let us know in those comments below. 
Emily Sowden 9/2/2018
© Steel Media Ltd.