Pocket Gamer
LATEST NEWS
Out at midnight: Suited Up is a one touch platformer with a difference for iPad and iPhone (iPhone) 23 April
Apex predator
Out at midnight: Wayward Souls is a ruthless random adventure from the guys who made Mage Gauntlet (iPhone) 23 April
With PG First Play video
Out at midnight: Third Eye Crime is a stealth game with a psychic twist (iPhone) 23 April
With PG First Play video
Humble Mobile Bundle 5 adds R-Type, Paper Monsters, and Enviro-Bear 2010 to its roster (Android) 23 April
Pack them in tight
The Room 2 and Shadowrun Returns are the headliners in Google's spring sale for Android (Android) 23 April
Hop to it
The first two episodes of The Walking Dead: Season 2 are finally available on PS Vita (PS Vita) 23 April
Zombies in my pocket
Here's what Earthworm Jim designer's graphic novel racer SXPD will look like (iPad) 22 April
Currently out in Canada
Have giant sword, will travel - Ragnarok Odyssey Ace coming to Europe next week (PS Vita) 22 April
Time to tidy up your memory card
Get ready to use a wrecking ball to smash the government in Wreckman: Rise of a Hero for iOS (iPhone) 22 April
Alien activity
AppSpy will be streaming The Wolf Among Us on Twitch at 5pm GMT / 9am PDT / 12pm EDT (iPhone) 22 April
Like The Walking Dead... but with more life to it
Newer items >
Earlier items >
©2014 Steel Media Limited

Get even more pocket gaming goodness online at www.pocketgamer.co.uk