Pocket Gamer
LATEST NEWS
Horn, Phosphor Games's mash up of Infinity Blade and Zelda, is free for iPad and iPhone right now (iPhone) 16 April
Free smithy
Grab Bag It, R-Type II, and Aralon: Sword and Shadow for dirt cheap in Humble Mobile Bundle 5 for Android (Android) 16 April
Bag type
Oceanhorn Benchmark Edition is a free download of the first chapter of the Silver Award-winning adventure for iPad and iPhone (iPhone) 16 April
Bench press
Real Racing 3 has been updated with some crazy open-wheeled sports cars for iOS and Android (Android) 16 April
Wheel cool
Conception II comes to Europe in May, along with free Danganronpa tie-in DLC quests (3DS) 15 April
Demo will be available as well
Earthworm Jim designer David Perry announces hybrid comic book / iPad game SXPD: The Rookie (iPad) 15 April
What's black and white and red all over?
Offline bots will finally be available in Killzone: Mercenary for Vita tomorrow (PS Vita) 15 April
But you'll have to pay for 'em
Silver Award-winning Bad Piggies takes flight and crashes onto Windows Phone at last (Windows Mobile) 15 April
Makin' bacon
Dungeon-designing RPG Guild of Dungeoneering might be heading to tablets in the future (Android) 15 April
Pencil it in
AppSpy will be streaming The Wolf Among Us on Twitch at 5pm GMT / 9am PDT / 12pm EDT (iPhone) 15 April
Don't miss it by the hair of your chinny chin chin
Newer items >
Earlier items >
©2014 Steel Media Limited

Get even more pocket gaming goodness online at www.pocketgamer.co.uk