Pocket Gamer
NX officially unveiled as Nintendo Switch, out March 2017 (NX) 20 October
The rumours were true
Blade Sliders is the coolest thing since sliced bread, is out now (iPhone) 20 October
It'll cut your throat, never mind your bread
DreamWorks's Trolls movie has a mobile game out now, features hair and doll parties (Android) 20 October
Ubisoft's game based on DreamWorks's film based on the dolls of the same name. Phew
Slap some sun cream on, and join Diggy in Diggy’s Adventure (Android) 20 October
Can you dig it?
The Evil Dead, possibly the greatest horror film ever, has a game out now (iPhone) 20 October
ZPLAY’s new endless runner Reflection is released on Android and iOS (Android) 20 October
On your marks. Get set. Jump
[Update] Shoot the Dragons is a nicely animated side-scrolling shoot 'em up with a hell of a lot going on, out now on iOS (iPhone) 20 October
Can't we all just get along?
[Update] Neon lights and retro beats; Mediocre's upcoming title, PinOut, is headed to iOS next week (iPhone) 20 October
Don't skip a beat
The Nintendo NX will finally be revealed today at 3PM BST - Here's where you can watch it (NX) 20 October
7am PT / 10am ET
[Update] Eggggg is a pretty two-touch platformer caked in oodles of vomit, out now (Android) 20 October
Someone call an ambulance...or a priest
Newer items >
Earlier items >
©2016 Steel Media Limited

Get even more pocket gaming goodness online at www.pocketgamer.co.uk